h1

APPraisal: Google Voice

February 1, 2010

ZarkSeven has this cool segment on his blog called “APPraisal”.  It’s his weekly…or mostly weekly…review of various iPhone/iPod touch applications.  Since Zark doesn’t use Google Voice and I’m addicted to it, he asked me if I would take a look at the new Google Voice mobile site and give a review for his APPraisal segment.  I’m new to this…but I love new stuff…so here goes!

I’m a huge fan of Google. I use a lot of their services as my primary way to communicate. From Gmail for my email to GTalk for my IM needs, Google just seems to “get it” when it comes to stable communication tools that just work.

One of their most amazing services is Google Voice. If you don’t know what GV is, check it out here. Google does a much better job explaining it than I do.

Read the rest of this entry at justinriggle.COM.  Thanks Justin! »

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

One comment

  1. […] is back with another APPraisal guest […]



Leave a comment