h1

Books Read in 2010

December 31, 2010

My book list this year is rather short this year.  As I said previously, I decided not to listen to any audiobooks this year, and I really didn’t concentrate too much on reading anything early in the year.  I’ve been making up for it the second half of the year, but it makes for a small list.

 

Alan Wake by Rick Burroughs

The Alan Wake Files by Clay Steward (book in Alan Wake LE package)

Dr. Catherine Halsey’s journal (book in Halo: Reach LE package)

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis

‘Salem’s Lot (Limited Illustrated Edition) by Stephen King
(includes “Jerusalem’s Lot” and “One for the Road” from Night Shift)

Gears of War: Anvil Gate by Karen Traviss

Halo: The Fall of Reach by Eric Nylund

Doctor Who: The Forgotten Army by Brian Minchin

Ok, so I included some pretty weak choices in there, like the two gaming supplements.  But they both were quite thick and took me several sessions to read, so I included them.  But wow, that’s a small list.  I must do something about that in 2011.

Leave a Reply

